Corporate Communications

Press Releases

         

News

Released: 11/1/2019 

Ben Franklin Bridge November Lighting Schedule


The Delaware River Port Authority (DRPA) has announced the Benjamin Franklin Bridge lighting schedule for the month of November.

The bridge will be lit the following colors on the following evenings:

  • Friday, Nov. 1 - Green for Lennox Gastaut Syndrome
  • Monday, Nov. 4 - Orange for Color the World Orange
  • Thursday, Nov. 7 - Teal for Light the World Teal
  • Sunday, Nov. 10 - Purple for Walk to End Alzheimer’s Philadelphia
  • Monday, Nov. 11 - Red, white & blue for Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 21 - Orange & Yellow for Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov. 22 - Orange & Yellow for Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, Nov. 23 - Orange & Yellow for Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, Nov. 24 - Orange & Yellow for Thanksgiving
  • Monday, Nov. 25 - Orange & Yellow for Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, Nov. 26 - Orange & Yellow - Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Orange for 100th Birthday Thanksgiving Day Parade
  • Thursday, Nov. 28 - Orange & Yellow for Thanksgiving

To view future months, please click here.


[ Return to List ]