Bids & Contracts
         

Bid Results & Short Lists - Archive

Short Listed Firms - Auditing Services


MITCHELL TITUS, LLP

1818 Market Street, Suite 2900
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19103
Phone:  215-561-7300
Point of Contact:  Steven Maher, partner
Direct Phone Number:  215-561-3835
Email:  steven.maher@mitchelltitus.ey.com

KPMG LLP
1601 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone:  267-256-1732
Cell:  610-639-8041
Point of Contact:    Chris Chepel, Partner
Email: cchepel@kpmg.com

BAKER TILLY VIRCHOW KRAUSE, LLP
46 Public Square Suite 400
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701-2681
tel 570.820.0174, fax 888.264.9617, mobile 570.650.6259
Point of Contact:  Andrea Caladie, Partner
Email:  andrea.caladie@bakertilly.com 

BOWMAN & COMPANY LLP
601 White Horse Rd.
Voorhees, NJ 08043-2493
P 856.435.6200
D 856.821.6870
F 856.782.5030
Point of Contact:  L. Jarred Corn, CPA, RMA, PSA, Partner
E-mail:  jcorn@bowmanllp.com

MCGLADREY, LLP
751 Arbor Way, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
D  215.648.3117    F  215.641.8680  
Point of Contact:  Colleen Williams, Partner
Email:  colleen.williams@mcgladrey.com

BDO
Ten Penn Center, 1801 Market Street
Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Point of Contact:  Brock Thomas, CPA, Assurance Manager
302-468-3786 (Direct)    
215-564-1900
Email:  bthomas@bdo.com

FRIEDMAN LLP
327 Central Avenue
Linwood, NJ 08221
Point of contact:  Audrey J. Sherrick, CPA, Partner
Phone. 609.927.2151 | Cell. 609.442.1905 | Fax. 609.927.3814
Email: asherrick@friedmanllp.com

ZELENOFSKE & AXELROD LLC
2370 York Road Suite A-5
Jamison, PA 18929
Point of contact:  Jeffrey S. Weiss, Director
215-918-2277 extension 209
Email:  jweiss@zallc.org

CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP
610 W Germantown Pike, Suite 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Point of Contact:  Nancy Gunza, CPA, Principal
Direct Phone: 267-419-1162
E-Mail:  nancy.gunza@claconnect.com


[ Return to List ]

Contact DPRA